Our Mission
To enhance the artistic, cultural and economic life of the village of Port Stanley and surrounding areas.
Port Stanley Festival Theatre is a not-for-profit Ontario corporation, managed by a Board of Directors elected by the members of the organization at the Annual General Meeting.

At the AGM held on December 14, 2017, and the board meeting held immediately afterwards, the following officers and directors for 2017 were elected:

Executive Team: Brian Welsh (President); Scott Shakir (Vice-president); Sharon Herrin (Corporate Secretary/Treasurer)

Directors: Richard Haddow, Kingsley Snelgrove, Mary Beth Furanna, Heather Vedova, Wendy Cowie.

Back row (left to right): Kingsley Snelgrove, Richard Haddow, Brian Welsh
Middle row: Mary Beth Furanna, Heather Vedova, Wendy Cowie
Front row: Sharon Herrin, Scott Shakir
  Privacy Policy Join our mailing list Accessibility Policy
Thank you to all our generous sponsors, members and patrons!
  Website managed by Linbry ©2016-17 Port Stanley Festival Theatre Staff email